Client Login: Email Password
Yellowstone


Contact


FELTMAN, GEBHARDT, GREER & ZEIMANTZ, P.S.
421 West Riverside Ave. Suite 1400
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: (509-838-6800
Fax: (509)-744-3436

Name :
Email :
Subject :
Detail :


NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Richard C. Feltman rcfeltman@fggzlaw.com 105 or 122 
Frank J. Gebhardt fjgebhardt@fggzlaw.com 104 
Robert F. Greer rfgreer@fggzlaw.com 102 
John R. Zeimantz jrzeimantz@fggzlaw.com 109 
JP Diener jpdiener@fggzlaw.com  
H. Douglas Spruance III doug.spruance@me.com 110 
STAFF
Tressa Emch, Office Manager temch@fggzlaw.com 120 
Sue Booth, Assistant to Mr. Gebhardt sbooth@fggzlaw.com 108 
Felicia Karst, Assistant to Mr. Feltman fkarst@fggzlaw.com 107 
Michelle Starr, Paralegal to Mr. Zeimantz mstarr@fggzlaw.com 112 
Carol Brown, Assistant to Mr. Spruance carol@spruancelaw.com 113 
Jan Perrey, Receptionist/ Assistant to Mr. Nelson and Mr. Diener jperrey@fggzlaw.com