Client Login: Email Password
Yellowstone


Staff


Staff Picture Tressa Emch
Office Manager
Phone: (509) 838-6800 ext 120
Fax: (509)-744-3436
Email: temch@fggzlaw.com
Staff Picture Sue Booth
Assistant to Mr. Gebhardt
Phone: (509) 838-6800 ext 108
Fax: (509) 744-3436
Email: sbooth@fggzlaw.com
Staff Picture Felicia Karst
Assistant to Mr. Feltman
Phone: (509) 838-6800 ext 107
Fax: (509) 744-3436
Email: fkarst@fggzlaw.com
Staff Picture Michelle Starr
Paralegal to Mr. Zeimantz
Phone: (509) 838-6800 ext 112
Fax: (509) 744-3436
Email: mstarr@fggzlaw.com
Staff Picture Carol Brown
Assistant to Mr. Spruance
Phone: (509) 838-6800 ext 113
Fax: (509) 744-3436
Email: carol@spruancelaw.com
Staff Picture Jan Perrey
Receptionist/ Assistant to Mr. Nelson and Mr. Diener
Phone: 509-838-6800
Fax: 509-744-3436
Email: jperrey@fggzlaw.com